Skip to content

The world NEEDS you

February 8, 2013

At my school the Principal showed us this video at a assembly. Most of the younger kids probably didn’t quite understand the message this video is showing but I surely did.It’s funny, and cute. So what will you create to make the world awesome. “Two roads diverged in the woods and I took the road less traveled, and It hurt mas”. “But what if there really were two paths, then I want to be in the one that leads to AWESOME”. “This is our time”. “If were all on the same team lets start acting like it”. Now my principal is one of the best one I can say. He brings his dog to school and shows us good videos like this. So don’t stop believing. I hope you like this video as much as I do. WE were made to be AWESOME!!!!!

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

