Skip to content

I can’t stop watching!

February 7, 2013

I have been obsessed with Assassin’s creed, and I was watching a play through of Assassin’s creed 3, by Yogscast 2( Hannah) and I noticed that there is a lot of snow, like is it just me or in that game it is almost always winter. I’m watching a play through of Assassin’s creed (first one). I know I’m behind but hay I’m only just really got into gaming(besides Minecraft). I don’t have any of the games so I can’t play them but hay that’s what Youtube is for right! And if I was to get the games it would have to be PC version because I don’t have an Xbox, or anything else.(Well I have a Wii, and a Gamecube, but they don’t have it for any of those systems. So that’s all for now. One thing have any of you wished Assassin’s creed was real and you are an Assassin?

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

