Skip to content

Merry Christmas

December 26, 2012

Yo!So it’s Christmas day, and it was snowing but turned to rain. It’s a green Christmas. I got a big bag of strawberry pockys and Shugo chara vol 1. I also got a Rin stuffy(Vocaloid). Clothes, Chocolate, A Braking dawn 2 shirt, sweat pants, leg warmers, Headphones, A miku lanuard, and a Miku bag. Two CD. I didn’t gt a lot but that’s okay. My younger sister got a lot, but she’s 4. My older sister got Saints row the 3, and some other stuff. As a family we got a popcorn maker. I can’t eat popcorn(braces)but It’s still really cool. It looks like the old fashon ones at movie theaters. My two sisters and I got Brave too. On Christmas eve my dad got Call of Duty Black ops 2, for pc. My dad and mom didn’t get a lot. Merry Christmas! If you don’t celebrate Christmas then Happy New Year!!! I’m happy to be out of school for a while. Can’t believe it’s christmas day, where have the days went. I’m watching Squid Girl season 1, my dad is asleep, and snoring, loud. Only good part is no homework!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! That’s all

Bye 

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

